I don't know why people seem to have a fascination with picking on McDonald's. Do you think its because of past frustrations or just the fact its such a large and famous company? And how do you feel about these videos. My feelings for these videos, I must admit, is hypocritical. I laughed at both of these, but I after I think about them I think is is disrespectful and inconsiderate to cause trouble for the workers who are doing the best they can. I think that the current culture on the internet most certainly seems to promote this kind of behavior. Your thoughts?
No comments:
Post a Comment